How to upgrade to Dashlane Premium

To purchase a Premium account, you can upgrade from inside the application or directly on our site by clicking here. On our site, you will need to enter your registered e-mail address if you already have a Dashlane account.

How to upgrade to Premium

You can go directly to our Premium page by clicking here.

You can also go to our home page and click “Log in” at the top right. Once you are logged in, click on "Go Premium now". You will be offered a page where you can enter your payment information and confirm the details of your purchase. Click "Buy now", and you're all set!

Note that if you are already using Dashlane, you may need to log out of the application and log in again before you see your new Dashlane Premium status.

Upgrading to Premium Plus

Premium Plus is currently for users in the United States only. You can upgrade directly from our website by clicking here. Once on the Premium upgrade page, be sure to select Premium Plus as your plan, enter in your payment information, then click on "Buy now".

Note that when you upgrade from Premium to Premium Plus, you are given credit based on time you may have remaining in your Premium subscription, as well as the platform through which you purchased that subscription. Please contact our User Support for more details.

Automatic renewal

You can see and manage your Premium subscription directly on our Web app. For more detail, see How to edit your billing information, extend or cancel your subscription, or view your receipts.

If you paid for your subscription or upgrade by using a credit card or PayPal through Dashlane, your subscription will renew automatically at the end of your current subscription period.

Note that if you subscribed to an automatically renewed plan on the iOS App Store, you must manage your subscription within your Apple account. Click here to see how.

If you upgraded your subscription on the Mac App Store or the Google Play Store, your Premium subscription will not renew automatically. To maintain your subscription status, you will have to purchase a new subscription at the end of your current plan.

Last update:
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful