I told Dashlane not to remember a site but changed my mind
No problem! Just go to the Preferences menu (Tools → Preferences on Windows, Dashlane → Preferences on Mac), where you will find a button that will Reset website list for all the websites that you told Dashlane not to remember.
This is what it looks like on Windows:
This is what it looks like on Mac: