As an admin, you can find everything you need to know about billing in the Account section of the Admin Console. The Account Summary tab will show you how many seats you bought for your plan and the type of Team or Business plan you have. You can also generate invoices for your plan.
When are Team or Business accounts renewed?
Dashlane Team or Business licenses are renewed annually. The next billing date is indicated in your Billing Information section. The renewal date matches the anniversary of your account's creation.
What happens if I add more seats before the end of my billing period?
If you purchase extra seats while your billing period is ongoing, you will be billed proportionally to the number of days that remain until your next renewal.
On renewal day, will I be billed for each empty seat in my account?
Yes. You are renewed at the full seat count. If you would like to remove seats from your Dashlane account, please have your plan's admin contact us before your renewal date to prevent any unwanted charges.
Will my renewal date change if I change my plan from Dashlane Team to Dashlane Business and vice versa?
For existing plans, the ability to upgrade from one plan to another will be available in the coming months. In the meantime, if you would like to test our Dashlane Team or Dashlane Business plans, you are welcome to start our free 14-day trial with a different email address.