Why have I received a popup about Dashlane on my iOS device?

With the launch of our newest version, Dashlane 6, our pricing increased to match the improved tools and features now included with your Dashlane Premium plan. 

iOS users in the United States will receive a popup informing them of the price increase due to Dashlane 6.

Within that popup, click on "Agree to New Price" to have it apply.

If instead you click on "Done", this will cancel the auto-renewal on your subscription. Your current Premium subscription will not be canceled. You can still enjoy the benefits of your Premium plan until your current subscription expires. 

We encourage you to explore the newest features now included with your Premium plan, like Dark Web Monitoringsecure file storage, and a built-in VPN for WiFi protection.

Note that the price increase will be reflected on the iTunes store on July 28.

If you have further questions, don't hesitate to contact our User Support.

Last update:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful