How to manage my authorized devices
You can view all authorized devices linked to your Dashlane account by signing in to the Web app. Once on the Web app, click on "My account" in the bottom-left corner and then on "Manage devices".
From here, you can see when each device was granted access. By clicking on a device, you can rename it or disable the access.
Please note that if you click on the "x" to revoke access to a device, your Dashlane data is deleted from that device. This is only a problem if you don't have sync enabled. With sync enabled, you can delete all of the devices on this list without risk of losing any data.
I received an email saying I authorized a new device to my Dashlane account, but I didn't?
You need to authorize your device when you sign in to the Web-app, and you will need to re-authorize your device if you use a different browser, or if you empty your browser's cache or delete your cookies. You will also need to re-authorize your device if you reinstall Dashlane completely. This means that in your list of devices under "Manage devices", you may see several entries for the same device. This could explain why you received such an email.
You can use the icons to the left of your devices to tell where they come from. You will see a Windows icon for PCs, an Apple icon for Macs, iPads and iPhones, a smartphone for Android phones and a globe for the Web app.
If you are worried someone might know your master password and be using your Dashlane account from their device (this would mean they also have access to your email box where our security codes are sent to authorize any new device), you could always change your master password to a new, stronger one. Please refer to this article to find out how to change your master password. Also, to increase your overall security, you could protect your Dashlane account with Two-Factor Authentication.