If you signed up for your free trial without payment details, your trial ends automatically at no cost. If you provided payment details, cancel before your trial ends to avoid a charge.
Cancel my Dashlane subscription and stop autorenewal
At the end of your Premium trial, you can purchase a paid plan or export your passwords.
Purchase a Dashlane plan
Export your passwords