If you lose a device where you're logged in to Dashlane, your Master Password, your PIN, or your security key will prevent others from accessing your account.
You should revoke access to your account for the lost device as soon as possible. When you revoke access, you remove the device's permission to use your Dashlane account. You can always add the device to your account again later.
You can still access and protect your account even if you lose access to all the devices. For accounts protected by a Master Password or a security key, simply log in as you always do on a new device.
If you have an account protected by a PIN, you'll need to use your account recovery key. If you don't have your account recovery key, you'll need to reset your account.
Set up and use Dashlane's account recovery key