If you miss a payment or your trial ends without a purchase, your plan enters a limited state. You can buy a plan to end the limited state.
Dashlane Premium plan
Dashlane Friends & Family plan
Compare Dashlane personal plans
What happens when my Premium trial ends, or my paid plan expires?
You can purchase a paid plan or export your passwords. If you don't switch to a paid plan, you can still log in, but you can only export your passwords. You can't add, edit, copy, or view your passwords in Dashlane.
For Friends & Family managers and members, all members can continue to log in. Their passwords remain accessible for export only until the manager purchases a new plan.
Is support available to me?
Check out these articles if you want to upgrade to a paid plan, export your passwords, or delete your account and data.
Upgrade to a paid plan
Export Dashlane data to a CSV file
Delete your Dashlane account and data
For help with upgrades, exports, or account deletion requests, select Chat in the bottom right of this page.
You can also search or browse our Help Center’s large library of support articles, images, and videos that can help you solve most problems and answer most questions.