Share your saved items
- Share your saved items in Dashlane
- Share a single login, Secure Note, or secret
- Share multiple logins, Secure Notes, or secrets
- Permission levels for shared items
- Edit or revoke access for a shared item
- Share Collections with members of professional plans
- Share with non-Dashlane users
- Share your data with a trusted person
- Common questions about the sharing feature